Skip to main content

Our Missions

SWR-OK-001 - Wing Level Only Events

Upcoming Events

News Releases

  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018 1
    24 Top Cadets Headed to Nation's Capital for Civic Leadership Academy Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Dec 2017 1
    Air Force Association Announces New Partnership with Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Fri, 01 Dec 2017 2
    CAP's 76-Year History Steeped in 'Vigilant Service to Country and Community' Read more...
  • Mon, 13 Nov 2017 2
    Two New Additions to CAP's Top Governing Body Read more...
  • Thu, 02 Nov 2017 1
    Civil Air Patrol Using New Tool to Help Document California Wildfires Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Wrapping Up Maria Mission Read more...
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0
    CAP Aircrews Using New Tools in Maria Response Read more...
  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017 0
    CAP Exceeds 100,000 Flying Hours in Fiscal 2017 Read more...
  • Sun, 03 Sep 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Links 300 Stranded People to Needed Help Read more...

Wings

  • Mon, 28 Oct 2019 1
    U.S. Rep. Tells Okla. Cadets About CAP Lessons' Importance Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Oct 2019 1
    N.C. Wing Acquires FLIR Cameras Read more...
  • Thu, 24 Oct 2019 1
    N.Y. Air National Guard Wing Hails CAP for Reaper Escorts Read more...
  • Wed, 23 Oct 2019 1
    Okla. Members Pitch in for Fighter Wing Family Day Read more...
  • Fri, 18 Oct 2019 1
    S.C. Members Promote Aerospace Education for Girls in Aviation Day Read more...
  • Thu, 17 Oct 2019 1
    Rocky Mtn. Region Staffer Honored as 'Best Flight Instructor' Read more...
  • Wed, 16 Oct 2019 1
    New Okla. Wing Unit Soars to Success Read more...
  • Thu, 10 Oct 2019 1
    S.C., Ga. Units Team Up to Promote Aerospace Education Read more...
  • Tue, 08 Oct 2019 1
    New Ga. Wing Commander: 'Keep It Simple ... Safe ... Smart' Read more...

Features

  • Fri, 08 Nov 2019 1
    Fall 2019 Volunteer Posted for Online Viewing Read more...
  • Fri, 08 Nov 2019 1
    CAP Holds Inaugural Youth Development Conference; Cadet to Speak Read more...
  • Thu, 07 Nov 2019 1
    Texas Unit Soars with 'Accidental Aviator' Read more...

Media Coverage

  • Fri, 17 Aug 2018 0
    Civil Air Patrol Will Conduct Drills Saturday In Whiteside County (Ill.) Read more...
  • Fri, 17 Aug 2018 0
    Wreaths Across Chattanooga Sets Goal Of Wreath On Every Headstone Read more...
  • Wed, 15 Aug 2018 0
    Texas Cadet Earns High Civil Air Patrol Honor Read more...
  • Wed, 15 Aug 2018 0
    Rescue Teams Suspend Search For Missing Hiker Read more...
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 0
    Buff Pass Plane Crash Survivor, Rescuer Share ‘Miracle’ Stories Read more...
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 0
    Dogs, Air Patrol Join Search For Denver Man Missing For 10 Days Read more...
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018 0
    Like Daughter Like Father: Family Members Find A Lot To Like About Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018 0
    Amid Pilot Shortage, Cadet Program Trains Prospects Read more...
  • Fri, 10 Aug 2018 0
    Ga. Cadets Rescue Man From Sinking Vehicle After Wreck Read more...

Contact Information

Oklahoma Wing - Civil Air Patrol
3800 A Avenue
Room 301/Mail Stop L-39
Tinker AFB, Oklahoma 73145
Schedule:

Monday through Friday

0700-1530

Closed Holidays

Phone: 405-736-6044
Fax: 405-736-6044(call first)