Skip to main content

Our Missions

SWR-OK-001 - Wing Level Only Events

Upcoming Events

News Releases

  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018 1
    24 Top Cadets Headed to Nation's Capital for Civic Leadership Academy Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Dec 2017 1
    Air Force Association Announces New Partnership with Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Fri, 01 Dec 2017 2
    CAP's 76-Year History Steeped in 'Vigilant Service to Country and Community' Read more...
  • Mon, 13 Nov 2017 2
    Two New Additions to CAP's Top Governing Body Read more...
  • Thu, 02 Nov 2017 1
    Civil Air Patrol Using New Tool to Help Document California Wildfires Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Wrapping Up Maria Mission Read more...
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0
    CAP Aircrews Using New Tools in Maria Response Read more...
  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017 0
    CAP Exceeds 100,000 Flying Hours in Fiscal 2017 Read more...
  • Sun, 03 Sep 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Links 300 Stranded People to Needed Help Read more...

Wings

  • Wed, 23 Jan 2019 1
    Pacific Region Leaders Honored for Nuclear Attack False Alarm Response Read more...
  • Wed, 09 Jan 2019 1
    Va. Wing Announces $10,500 in Scholarships for 17 Cadets Read more...
  • Fri, 21 Dec 2018 1
    Cell Phone Team Info Leads to Rescue of 5 in Nevada Read more...
  • Tue, 18 Dec 2018 1
    ACE Program Celebrates Start of New Year with ‘Lift-Off’ at Va. School Read more...
  • Fri, 30 Nov 2018 1
    Alaska Wing Launches Photo Mission Flights After Quake Read more...
  • Fri, 30 Nov 2018 1
    Air Force Chief of Chaplains Cites Influence of CAP Cadet Experience Read more...
  • Mon, 19 Nov 2018 1
    Radar, Cell Phone Forensics Teams Guide Searchers to Fatal N.D. Crash Site Read more...
  • Mon, 19 Nov 2018 0
    Pierce Named Next Nev. Wing Commander Read more...
  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018 2
    Vehicle Manufacturer Provides Hawk Mountain With New 'Ranger' Read more...

Features

  • Wed, 23 Jan 2019 2
    Gen. Smith Discusses CAP, Aviation Past with Air Force's Airman Magazine Read more...
  • Tue, 08 Jan 2019 1
    Ill. Squadron's 7th Spaatz Recipient Welcomed by Previous 6 Read more...
  • Fri, 04 Jan 2019 1
    CAP's Lester Wolff Celebrates 100th Birthday Read more...

Media Coverage

  • Fri, 17 Aug 2018 0
    Civil Air Patrol Will Conduct Drills Saturday In Whiteside County (Ill.) Read more...
  • Fri, 17 Aug 2018 0
    Wreaths Across Chattanooga Sets Goal Of Wreath On Every Headstone Read more...
  • Wed, 15 Aug 2018 0
    Texas Cadet Earns High Civil Air Patrol Honor Read more...
  • Wed, 15 Aug 2018 0
    Rescue Teams Suspend Search For Missing Hiker Read more...
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 0
    Buff Pass Plane Crash Survivor, Rescuer Share ‘Miracle’ Stories Read more...
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 0
    Dogs, Air Patrol Join Search For Denver Man Missing For 10 Days Read more...
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018 0
    Like Daughter Like Father: Family Members Find A Lot To Like About Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018 0
    Amid Pilot Shortage, Cadet Program Trains Prospects Read more...
  • Fri, 10 Aug 2018 0
    Ga. Cadets Rescue Man From Sinking Vehicle After Wreck Read more...

Contact Information

Oklahoma Wing - Civil Air Patrol
3800 A Avenue
Room 301/Mail Stop L-39
Tinker AFB, Oklahoma 73145
Schedule:

Monday through Friday

0700-1530

Closed Holidays

Phone: 405-736-6044
Fax: 405-736-6044(call first)