Skip to main content

Our Missions

SWR-OK-001 - Wing Level Only Events

Upcoming Events

News Releases

  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018 1
    24 Top Cadets Headed to Nation's Capital for Civic Leadership Academy Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Dec 2017 1
    Air Force Association Announces New Partnership with Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Fri, 01 Dec 2017 2
    CAP's 76-Year History Steeped in 'Vigilant Service to Country and Community' Read more...
  • Mon, 13 Nov 2017 2
    Two New Additions to CAP's Top Governing Body Read more...
  • Thu, 02 Nov 2017 1
    Civil Air Patrol Using New Tool to Help Document California Wildfires Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Wrapping Up Maria Mission Read more...
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0
    CAP Aircrews Using New Tools in Maria Response Read more...
  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017 0
    CAP Exceeds 100,000 Flying Hours in Fiscal 2017 Read more...
  • Sun, 03 Sep 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Links 300 Stranded People to Needed Help Read more...

Wings

  • Sun, 05 Apr 2020 1
    Ready to Serve As Needed, Idaho Unit Assures Community Read more...
  • Fri, 27 Mar 2020 1
    Fla. Wing Promotes CAP at Women in Aviation Conference Read more...
  • Thu, 26 Mar 2020 1
    Ala., Fla. Members Conduct Remote Tabletop Exercise Read more...
  • Fri, 28 Feb 2020 1
    Ala. Member Reacts Quickly to Co-Worker's Collapse Read more...
  • Tue, 18 Feb 2020 1
    Calif. Member Named NASA 'Solar System Ambassador' Read more...
  • Wed, 12 Feb 2020 0
    N.C. Wing Welcomes New Commander Angelovich Read more...
  • Mon, 10 Feb 2020 1
    Freese Takes Ind. Wing Command Read more...
  • Wed, 29 Jan 2020 1
    Puerto Rico Members Providing Post-Quake Community Support Read more...
  • Fri, 24 Jan 2020 0
    N.H. Wing Welcomes New Commander Read more...

Features

  • Wed, 01 Apr 2020 1
    CAP Communication Traffic Soars Amid Social Distancing Read more...
  • Mon, 30 Mar 2020 1
    Willa Brown: Pioneer for Female & African American Aviation Read more...
  • Sun, 29 Mar 2020 1
    Mo. Members Assist with Protective Equipment Transport, Warehousing Read more...

Media Coverage

  • Fri, 17 Aug 2018 0
    Civil Air Patrol Will Conduct Drills Saturday In Whiteside County (Ill.) Read more...
  • Fri, 17 Aug 2018 0
    Wreaths Across Chattanooga Sets Goal Of Wreath On Every Headstone Read more...
  • Wed, 15 Aug 2018 0
    Texas Cadet Earns High Civil Air Patrol Honor Read more...
  • Wed, 15 Aug 2018 0
    Rescue Teams Suspend Search For Missing Hiker Read more...
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 0
    Buff Pass Plane Crash Survivor, Rescuer Share ‘Miracle’ Stories Read more...
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 0
    Dogs, Air Patrol Join Search For Denver Man Missing For 10 Days Read more...
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018 0
    Like Daughter Like Father: Family Members Find A Lot To Like About Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018 0
    Amid Pilot Shortage, Cadet Program Trains Prospects Read more...
  • Fri, 10 Aug 2018 0
    Ga. Cadets Rescue Man From Sinking Vehicle After Wreck Read more...

Contact Information

Oklahoma Wing - Civil Air Patrol
3800 A Avenue
Room 301/Mail Stop L-39
Tinker AFB, Oklahoma 73145
Schedule:

Monday through Friday

0700-1530

Closed Holidays

Phone: 405-736-6044
Fax: 405-736-6044(call first)