Skip to main content

Click a selection below to view more information.

Home Page

Under Construction

Welcome to the new Oklahoma Wing website.  Please be patient as we are still adding information.  Units across the wing are adding content almost daily.

View - SWR-OK-001 - Wing Level Only Events (don't edit)

Upcoming Events

News Releases

  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018 1
    24 Top Cadets Headed to Nation's Capital for Civic Leadership Academy Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Dec 2017 1
    Air Force Association Announces New Partnership with Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Fri, 01 Dec 2017 2
    CAP's 76-Year History Steeped in 'Vigilant Service to Country and Community' Read more...
  • Mon, 13 Nov 2017 2
    Two New Additions to CAP's Top Governing Body Read more...
  • Thu, 02 Nov 2017 1
    Civil Air Patrol Using New Tool to Help Document California Wildfires Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Wrapping Up Maria Mission Read more...
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0
    CAP Aircrews Using New Tools in Maria Response Read more...
  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017 0
    CAP Exceeds 100,000 Flying Hours in Fiscal 2017 Read more...
  • Sun, 03 Sep 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Links 300 Stranded People to Needed Help Read more...

Wings

  • Mon, 09 Jul 2018 0
    Thames River Cadets Triumph in Conn. Wing Rocket Match Read more...
  • Sun, 08 Jul 2018 0
    Fla. Members Assist in Storm-Stricken Puerto Rico Read more...
  • Sat, 07 Jul 2018 1
    Tenn. Governor Honors Southeast Region Commander Read more...
  • Fri, 29 Jun 2018 1
    Alaska Wing Helps Search for Missing Plane Read more...
  • Thu, 28 Jun 2018 1
    Texas Members Ride Mammoth C-5M Super Galaxy Read more...
  • Thu, 28 Jun 2018 1
    Calif. Unit Makes Aerospace Education Visit to Shipboard Museum Read more...
  • Tue, 26 Jun 2018 1
    FAA Honors N.C. Pilot for 50 Years of Safe Flying Read more...
  • Mon, 25 Jun 2018 1
    Ore. Wing Cadets Top CAP Field in Junior ROTC Leadership & Academic Bowl Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2018 1
    Conn. Wing Trains for Storm Response, Works with Coast Guard Read more...

Features

  • Sun, 15 Jul 2018 1
    200+ CAP Members Supporting EAA AirVenture Oshkosh in National Blue Beret Read more...
  • Sat, 14 Jul 2018 1
    Smith, National Commander, 'Very Impressed' During Hawk Mountain Visit Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 1
    BoG Chairman Makes First Encampment Visit, Praises S.C. Wing Event's Cadets Read more...

Media Coverage

  • Mon, 16 Jul 2018 0
    Fox Cities (Wis.) Civil Air Patrol To Hold Fundraiser Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 0
    Texas Teen (And CAP Cadet) Speaks Out As Ambassador For Tourette Association Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 0
    Children Meet With Veterans, Learn About Military At North Carolina Camp Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 0
    Ceremony Showcases CAP Efforts To Rebuild Hangar Lost To Irma Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 0
    Stratton ANG Base Hosts 180 Civil Air Patrol Cadets For Weeklong Camp Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 0
    Firefighting Aircraft Refuel At Salem (Ore.) Municipal Airport Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 0
    ANN’s ‘Who’s Who’ At Oshkosh: Roland Delhomme Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Jul 2018 0
    Children Meet With Veterans, Learn About Military Read more...
  • Thu, 12 Jul 2018 0
    Plane Crash From 1997 Believed Discovered In Northern Michigan Read more...

Contact Information

Oklahoma Wing - Civil Air Patrol
3800 A Avenue
Room 301/Mail Stop L-39
Tinker AFB, Oklahoma 73145
Schedule:

Monday through Thursday

0700-1730

Closed Holidays

Phone: 405-736-6044
Fax: 405-736-6044(call first)