Skip to main content

Click a selection below to view more information.

Home Page

Under Construction

Welcome to the new Oklahoma Wing website.  Please be patient as we are still adding information.  Units across the wing are adding content almost daily.

View - SWR-OK-001 - Wing Level Only Events (don't edit)

Upcoming Events

News Releases

  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018 1
    24 Top Cadets Headed to Nation's Capital for Civic Leadership Academy Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Dec 2017 1
    Air Force Association Announces New Partnership with Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Fri, 01 Dec 2017 2
    CAP's 76-Year History Steeped in 'Vigilant Service to Country and Community' Read more...
  • Mon, 13 Nov 2017 2
    Two New Additions to CAP's Top Governing Body Read more...
  • Thu, 02 Nov 2017 1
    Civil Air Patrol Using New Tool to Help Document California Wildfires Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Wrapping Up Maria Mission Read more...
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0
    CAP Aircrews Using New Tools in Maria Response Read more...
  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017 0
    CAP Exceeds 100,000 Flying Hours in Fiscal 2017 Read more...
  • Sun, 03 Sep 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Links 300 Stranded People to Needed Help Read more...

Wings

  • Thu, 20 Sep 2018 1
    Florence Damage Hits Close to Home for S.C. Wing Aircrew Read more...
  • Wed, 19 Sep 2018 1
    National Capital, Md. Wings Provide S.C. with Florence Mission Assistance Read more...
  • Tue, 18 Sep 2018 1
    S.C. Wing Conducting Post-Florence Flights Read more...
  • Thu, 13 Sep 2018 1
    Tenn. Wing Prepares to Assist Florence-Affected East Coast Areas Read more...
  • Wed, 12 Sep 2018 2
    Hawaii Wing Focuses on Post-Olivia Missions Read more...
  • Tue, 11 Sep 2018 1
    'Operation Northern Exposure' Hones Mich. Members' Emergency Response Skills Read more...
  • Tue, 11 Sep 2018 0
    Tropical Storm Olivia Spurs Hawaii Wing Preparations Read more...
  • Thu, 06 Sep 2018 1
    Middle East Region Cadet Leadership School Draws Record Field Read more...
  • Thu, 30 Aug 2018 1
    Iowa Wing Cadet Recognized with Spaatz Award Read more...

Features

currently offline

Media Coverage

  • Fri, 17 Aug 2018 0
    Civil Air Patrol Will Conduct Drills Saturday In Whiteside County (Ill.) Read more...
  • Fri, 17 Aug 2018 0
    Wreaths Across Chattanooga Sets Goal Of Wreath On Every Headstone Read more...
  • Wed, 15 Aug 2018 0
    Texas Cadet Earns High Civil Air Patrol Honor Read more...
  • Wed, 15 Aug 2018 0
    Rescue Teams Suspend Search For Missing Hiker Read more...
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 0
    Buff Pass Plane Crash Survivor, Rescuer Share ‘Miracle’ Stories Read more...
  • Tue, 14 Aug 2018 0
    Dogs, Air Patrol Join Search For Denver Man Missing For 10 Days Read more...
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018 0
    Like Daughter Like Father: Family Members Find A Lot To Like About Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Sat, 11 Aug 2018 0
    Amid Pilot Shortage, Cadet Program Trains Prospects Read more...
  • Fri, 10 Aug 2018 0
    Ga. Cadets Rescue Man From Sinking Vehicle After Wreck Read more...

Contact Information

Oklahoma Wing - Civil Air Patrol
3800 A Avenue
Room 301/Mail Stop L-39
Tinker AFB, Oklahoma 73145
Schedule:

Monday through Friday

0700-1530

Closed Holidays

Phone: 405-736-6044
Fax: 405-736-6044(call first)