Skip to main content

Click a selection below to view more information.

Home Page

Under Construction

Welcome to the new Oklahoma Wing website.  Please be patient as we are still adding information.  Units across the wing are adding content almost daily.

SWR-OK-001 - Wing Level Only Events

Upcoming Events

News Releases

  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018 1
    24 Top Cadets Headed to Nation's Capital for Civic Leadership Academy Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Dec 2017 1
    Air Force Association Announces New Partnership with Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Fri, 01 Dec 2017 2
    CAP's 76-Year History Steeped in 'Vigilant Service to Country and Community' Read more...
  • Mon, 13 Nov 2017 2
    Two New Additions to CAP's Top Governing Body Read more...
  • Thu, 02 Nov 2017 1
    Civil Air Patrol Using New Tool to Help Document California Wildfires Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Wrapping Up Maria Mission Read more...
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0
    CAP Aircrews Using New Tools in Maria Response Read more...
  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017 0
    CAP Exceeds 100,000 Flying Hours in Fiscal 2017 Read more...
  • Sun, 03 Sep 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Links 300 Stranded People to Needed Help Read more...

Wings

  • Fri, 13 Apr 2018 1
    Hackett Assumes Iowa Wing Command Read more...
  • Wed, 11 Apr 2018 1
    Former Conn. Cadet Killed, 2 Injured in Wreck Read more...
  • Thu, 29 Mar 2018 1
    Phelka, National Vice Commander, Visits Air Force Leaders, Illinois Wing Members at Scott AFB Read more...
  • Tue, 27 Mar 2018 1
    Ky. Wing Cadets Serve as Legislative Pages Read more...
  • Thu, 08 Mar 2018 1
    Searching from the Sky: N.H. Aircrew Braved Brutal Weather to Locate Hiker Read more...
  • Sun, 04 Mar 2018 0
    Mulanax Named CAP National Historian Read more...
  • Fri, 02 Mar 2018 1
    Blazich, Departing National Historian, Honored With Distinguished Service Medal Read more...
  • Fri, 02 Mar 2018 1
    Md. Wing Members Spot Debris Fields in Search for Missing Plane Read more...
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018 2
    N.M. Aircrew Points Ground Teams to Utah Plane Crash Site Read more...

Features

  • Wed, 25 Apr 2018 0
    Board of Governors' Vreeland Goes Back to Basics in CAP Read more...
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 0
    Rebuilding Mary's Piper: Feik Posthumously Fuels Passion of D.C. Youth to Fly Read more...
  • Fri, 20 Apr 2018 0
    CAP Hosts 50th National Staff College for 81 from 33 Wings Read more...

Media Coverage

  • Wed, 25 Apr 2018 0
    Civil Air Patrol Assists City Of Danbury With Water Distribution Read more...
  • Wed, 25 Apr 2018 0
    Vets Make It Possible For Ky. Squadron To Have Color Guard Read more...
  • Wed, 25 Apr 2018 0
    Pa. National Guard Assist Civil Air Patrol Wing Conference Read more...
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 0
    Missing Idaho Fishermen Found Safe Read more...
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 0
    Codetalker Squadron Featured In PBS Newscast Read more...
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 0
    Air Care Alliance Summit Seeks Common Ground Read more...
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 0
    Regional Civil Air Patrol Is Recruiting New Cadets Read more...
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 0
    Pisgah Forest’s Nate McCall Earns Solo Wings Through CAP Read more...
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018 0
    Families Concerned After Idaho Fishermen Didn’t Return Home Read more...

Contact Information

Oklahoma Wing - Civil Air Patrol
3800 A Avenue
Room 301/Mail Stop L-39
Tinker AFB, Oklahoma 73145
Schedule:

Monday through Thursday

0700-1730

Closed Holidays

Phone: 405-736-6044
Fax: 405-736-6044(call first)