Our Missions

Under Construction

Welcome to the new Oklahoma Wing website.  Please be patient as we are still adding information.  Units across the wing are adding content almost daily.

Civil Air Patrol News

  • Thu, 02 Nov 2017 1
    Civil Air Patrol Using New Tool to Help Document California Wildfires Read more...
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Wrapping Up Maria Mission Read more...
  • Fri, 06 Oct 2017 0
    CAP Aircrews Using New Tools in Maria Response Read more...
  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017 0
    CAP Exceeds 100,000 Flying Hours in Fiscal 2017 Read more...
  • Sun, 03 Sep 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Links 300 Stranded People to Needed Help Read more...
  • Fri, 01 Sep 2017 0
    Louisiana Wing’s Aerial Photography Teams Activated Read more...
  • Thu, 31 Aug 2017 0
    Photo Reconnaissance Flights Underway in Texas Read more...
  • Wed, 30 Aug 2017 0
    CAP Aircrews Beginning Photo Missions in Texas Read more...
  • Mon, 28 Aug 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Prepares For Aftermath of Hurricane Harvey Read more...

SWR-OK-001 - Wing Level Only Events

Upcoming Events

Civil Air Patrol Media

  • Mon, 11 Dec 2017 0
    A-J Remembers: Wreaths Planned As Honor To Veterans Read more...
  • Mon, 11 Dec 2017 0
    Founders Of Pa. Civil Air Patrol Squadron Honored Read more...
  • Mon, 11 Dec 2017 0
    Group Aims To Place Wreath On Every Veteran’s Grave Read more...
  • Mon, 11 Dec 2017 0
    N.H. Rep. Receives Honorary Rank Of CAP Major Read more...
  • Mon, 11 Dec 2017 0
    Civil Air Patrol Views T-28 Trojan Presentation Read more...
  • Fri, 08 Dec 2017 0
    Teen Of The Week: Md. Cadet’s Potential Is Sky High Read more...
  • Fri, 08 Dec 2017 0
    Nonprofit Leases Additional Space At Pa. Airport Read more...
  • Mon, 04 Dec 2017 0
    10 Things You Don't Know About The Civil Air Patrol Read more...
  • Mon, 04 Dec 2017 0
    Retiree Devotes Time To Greenwood (S.C.) Squadron Read more...

Contact Information

Oklahoma Wing - Civil Air Patrol
3800 A Avenue
Room 301/Mail Stop L-39
Tinker AFB, Oklahoma 73145
Schedule:

Monday through Thursday

0700-1730

Closed Holidays

Phone: 405-736-6044
Fax: 405-736-6044(call first)